Student Staff

2020 – 2021 Scholars Forum Assistants:

Alis Andrews
agandre2@ncsu.edu
Morgan Budzynski
mmbudzyn@ncsu.edu
Adia Caviness
ascavine@ncsu.edu
Megan Cislo
mllcislo@ncsu.edu
Katie Clark
keclark4@ncsu.edu
Yasmin Durmaz
zydurmaz@ncsu.edu
Cassidy Edwards
cnedwar3@ncsu.edu
Sydney Gyurek
ssgyurek@ncsu.edu
Carter Herman
csherman@ncsu.edu
Mikaelah Hill
mjhill4@ncsu.edu
Madison Horgan
mdhorgan@ncsu.edu
Lindsey Jacobson
ltjacob3@ncsu.edu
Erin Kohn
eqkohn@ncsu.edu
Julianne Mahley
jmahley@ncsu.edu
Elizabeth Poinsette
eapoinse@ncsu.edu
Bryana Polk
bnpolk2@ncsu.edu
April Sharp
aesharp@ncsu.edu
Brooke Suermann
basuerma@ncsu.edu
Eileen Tan
edtan@ncsu.edu
Zachary VanHekken
zjvanhek@ncsu.edu